">

What Do Customers Say - Reviews About Our Services

Reviews

24/09/20

Google review of D GATES TREATMENT SPECIALIST TREATMENTS LTD by Brian Stevens

★★★★★ "We requested a visit to inspect what we thought might be a problem in our Loft space. Matt, dully arrived, and after donning his Covid mask inspected our 'problem. The problem was in fact a problem with us being a little cautious about what might be happening in a part of the house not very often visited, our Loft.

Google review of D GATES TREATMENT SPECIALIST TREATMENTS LTD by Matt Sills

★★★★★ "A very professional service. We live in a very old house that had a few damp issues. These did not give up until the problem was solved. Their customer service is great. The guys that came out to do the work were on time, efficient and very clean and tidy.

22/07/20

Google review of D GATES TREATMENT SPECIALIST TREATMENTS LTD by Tim Bourne

★★★★★ "Such a great firm to use. Found them to be consistently reliable and more importantly, honest in their findings when they report on works required. Will happily use them again."

Lesley Bement (Portsmouth) - September 2018
06/09/18
I want to take this opportunity to thank you Matt for your continued good service and advice – it is always a pleasure dealing with you.
I was also impressed with Callum and Harvey. They were very pleasant, polite and helpful young men and are an asset to your company.
Helen Lewis (Southsea) - December 2017
06/02/18
“Thank you for the damp-proofing work which seemed to be done very professionally by your team. They were a pleasure to have in the flat.”
Mr Addison (Alton) - December 2017
06/02/18
“Many thanks to Callum, and Harvey. A job well done and a pleasure to have them working for us.”
L Tenconi (Portsmouth) - July 2017
06/02/18
“Can I also just say what amazingly good workers your men were. Callum and Grant were not only hard working but friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have working in our house. A real credit to your company.”
Mr P Hulme (Cowplain) - December 2014
05/02/18
“Can I take this opportunity to thank you all for the excellent job that was done for us. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional, the surveyor was very helpful and explained the problem and the proposed fix, the people in the office were helpful in explaining things and booking the work and the guys who came and did the job were a pleasure to have had in the house and may actually have left the place cleaner than they found it!
The whole process was very pleasant and stress free and we feel we have had a thorough and professional service from you. I would have no hesitation in recommending you and you will be our first call should we need similar services again.”

Damp Proofing Treatment Services

Our home preservation services are carried out by our trained and accredited team at highly competitive rates to your exact needs and specifications. Our treatments come with a 10-15-year guarantee, and our no-obligation surveys are carried out free of charge. We also endeavour to provide you with a detailed report and quotation for any works required. To find out more, contact us today.

D Gates Specialist Treatments Ltd

Our surveyor has over 25 years of industry experience and uses the knowledge gained from this experience in each inspection he carries out. We are dedicated to delivering a good service that exceeds your expectations.

Get In Touch

02392351305
07976203085
enquiries@d-gates.co.uk

Find Us

241 New Road, Portsmouth,
PO2 7QY

Business Hours

MON. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
TUE. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
WED. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
THU. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
FRI. 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
SAT. CLOSED
SUN. CLOSED